Edmodo Addendum

I forgot to make two points in my Edmodo post, but I don’t have the energy or inclination to keep the relationship motif going, so this will be straight forward:

Addendum 1: I don’t understand Edmodo’s district options. In fact I’m pretty sure Edmodo recently removed my ability to manage my school.

Addendum 2: Many teachers work for more than one school, but Edmodo doesn’t allow that as a possibility, so I have two distinct accounts for college and high school classes. This wouldn’t be a problem if higher ed class pages had different skin or layout options, but that isn’t the case.

I feel better now.

Leave a Reply

